Home BreadCrumbTrailer News

Press Release

Click here to view this picture in a new window

The Prime Minister of the Republic of Kosovo, Isa Mustafa, made adecision on the appointment of four new ministers within the Government ofKosovo.

In accordance with constitutional and legal powers, Prime MinisterMustafa has appointed Minister of Finance, Deputy Minister Agim Krasniqi,Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports, Head of Staff at Prime Minister VloraDumoshi, Minister of Infrastructure, Deputy Prime Minister Hanefi Muharremi, aswell as Minister of Labour and Social Welfare, Deputy Minister Safet Kamberi.

Further on, Prime Minister Mustafa will make a decision on theappointment of other ministers in place of the then-elected ministers who wereelected members of the Assembly of Kosovo. The new ministers will carry out these tasks until the establishment ofthe new Kosovo Government.
07.08.2017 10:30